The DreamTeam

Sales

Martin Lassen

CCO

m.lassen@norvigroup.dk

+45 7692 0100

 

Morten T. Rasmussen

Export Manager

m.rasmussen@norvigroup.dk

+45 2222 1599

Jens Rosenthal

Country Manager (DK)

j.rosenthal@norvigroup.dk

+45  2123 6356

Stefan Bech Jespersen

Business Controller

s.bechjespersen@norvigroup.dk

+45 7692 0100

 

Kenneth Trilander

Store Trainer (DK)

k.trilander@norvigroup.dk

+45 6011 3605

 

Louise Johannsen

Export Sales Support

l.johannsen@norvigroup.dk

+45 4412 3005

 

Maarten Gaarthuis

International Sales Agent

m.gaarthuis@norvigroup.dk

 

 

 

 

 


Internal sales

Charlotte W. Lehmann

Sales Coordinator

c.lehmann@norvigroup.dk

+45 7692 0100

Majbritt Bastkjær Rasmussen

Sales Coordinator

m.bastkjer@norvigroup.dk

+45 7692 0100

Jette Buchvaldt Sørensen

Sales Coordinator

j.buchvaldt@norvigroup.dk

+45 7692 0100


Marketing

Nana Stie Tranekjer

Graphic Desiger

n.stie@norvigroup.dk

 

Lars Frederiksen

Project Manager

l.frederiksen@norvigroup.dk

 

 


Purchase

Anette Tønning Larsen

Global Purchasing Director

purchase@norvigroup.dk

 

 

Jonnna Rehhoff-Nør

Global Sourcing Director

purchase@norvigroup.dk

 

 

Sys Bramsen

Quality & Compliance Manager

purchase@norvigroup.dk

 

Lis Torp

Purchaser

purchase@norvigroup.dk

 

 

Lotte Mark

Purchaser

purchase@norvigroup.dk

 

 

April Bi

China Office: QC & Project Manager

purchase@norvigroup.dk


Product

Mette Rotvig Kronlykke

Product Coordinator

produkt@norvigroup.dk

 

 

 

 

Heidi Hansen

Product Coordinator

produkt@norvigroup.dk