The DreamTeam

We have a dream team of passionate and dedicated employees and we all work for the same goal – to give everyone the opportunity to get a good night’s sleep.

Sales

Camilla Rasmussen

Head of Sales and Marketing

c.rasmussen@norvigroup.dk

+45 3140 1638

 

Kenneth Sørensen

Export Manager

k.sorensen@norvigroup.dk

+45 4127 7781

Jens Rosenthal

Country Manager (DK)

j.rosenthal@norvigroup.dk

+45  2123 6356

Kenneth Trilander

Store Trainer (DK)

k.trilander@norvigroup.dk

+45 6011 3605

 

Louise Johannsen

Key Account Manager

l.johannsen@norvigroup.dk

+45 4412 3005

 

Maarten Gaarthuis

International Sales Agent

m.gaarthuis@norvigroup.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 


Internal sales

Charlotte W. Lehmann

Sales Coordinator

c.lehmann@norvigroup.dk

+45 7692 0100

Majbritt Bastkjær Rasmussen

Sales Coordinator

m.bastkjer@norvigroup.dk

+45 7692 0100

Jette Buchvaldt Sørensen

Sales Coordinator

j.buchvaldt@norvigroup.dk

+45 7692 0100


Marketing

Nana Stie Tranekjer

Graphic Designer

n.stie@norvigroup.dk

 

 

 

 


Purchase

Lis Torp

Purchaser

purchase@norvigroup.dk

 

 

Lotte Mark

Purchaser

purchase@norvigroup.dk

 

 

Peter Højgaard Carlsen

Purchasing Manager

purchase@norvigroup.dk

Sys Bramsen

Quality & Compliance Manager

purchase@norvigroup.dk

 

 

 

April Bi

China Office: QC & Project Manager

purchase@norvigroup.dk

 

 

 

 

 


Product

Mette Rotvig Kronlykke

Product Coordinator

m.kronlykke@norvigroup.dk

 

 

 

 

Morten T. Rasmussen

Head of Products and Development

m.rasmussen@norvigroup.dk

+45 2222 1599